If you decide you’d like to delete the plan you copied, no problem. Simply choose Delete Plan from the hamburger button drop-down menu in the top right corner of your screen.
As you do this, a pop-up window appears. You’ll be prompted to type in the word Delete in the window (you can use either upper or lower case).
Now just click on OK—and it’s gone. You’ll know this because once the plan is deleted, you’ll be automatically whisked back to your Profile page. A green bar will appear at the top indicating that your unit has been successfully deleted.
Note: You can only delete a unit plan that you have either created or copied.