Want to quickly check who responded to comments you left for them, or who’s trying to connect with you? You can do that through Personal Notifications on your profile page.
At the top of your profile page you’ll see an icon directly to the left of your profile icon, shaped like a bell. Sometimes when you log on to the planner, you’ll see the bell has turned red and has a number in it. This means you have a notification of replies or messages sent to you by other users.
If you click on the icon, a window will drop down showing you all the messages in your notifications.
Clicking on any one of these will take you to a separate chat window. You can use this feature to reply to any comments left for you.
You can also access your comment history in the timeline on your profile page.